Easter Holiday

Hello Everyone! Today, I will be talking to you about Easter and the school holidays. My family and I don’t believe in Easter or Jesus but we do believe in our God which is Buddha. We like to go out to the mall and look at things or buy something, have some friends over and eat. Over the long Easter weekend I went to the mall and got myself a heart shaped necklace with diamonds and a haircut cause my hair was getting too long. I also got another necklace with flowers on it for my friend because it was her birthday and I worked half an hour working on that gift I gave her,in it was one card saying happy birthday, the other card saying how much I appreciated her and what she does for me, I also put and Easter egg in it cause it was just Easter. I put bubble wrap cause I know she loves bubble wrap and I put a chocolate egg in too. I’m looking forward to the school holidays because obviously, like who wouldn’t be looking forward to it and it’s a nice break to have. Another reason why I’m looking forward to the school holidays is because it’s a nice time to have a break from school especially when it’s the first term in a new year, new class. I hope you liked my writing about Easter and the school holidays, Let me know what you are looking forward to the school holidays and what you did over the Easter holiday, Also did any of you got to eat chocolate. Byee!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *