DLO Animation

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1f9An2yorIqe6LCAOpLvj6FAB0VybkANC/view

Hello Everyone! In term 1, Team 5 did an animation about how our family came to Auckland, NZ and how they came to be a Pt Englander. Most of us found it hard to do it on Photopea, like me, so Mr Wiseman found a way on how it could be easier, which is doing it on slides, Let’s be honest here, doing it on slides was way more fun in my opinion even if it would look cooler to draw it, but I have to admit I’m not much of a drawer her, which is one of the reasons why I choose to do it on slides. One of the reasons why my family came to live in NZ is well you’ll find out in the video. Let’s be honest here, doing it on slides was fun but I was so tired after I was finished, we got almost a whole term to do this. Just click on this link and you will go to the video of me explaining it. Hope you like my DLO Animation, Byeee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *